Lyrics to the songs of The Stone Roses, including the new album, featuring the tracks, 'All for one' and 'Beautiful Thing'.



Sunday, June 12, 2016

The Stone Roses Set list Carlise, England

The Stone Roses Set list Carlise, England 

The reformed and refreshed The Stone Roses continue their tour of taking loads of well earned cash from the punters keen to see the Third Coming of one of the best ever bands to come out of England.

The gig was held at the Sands Centre, Carlisle, England on 8 June 2016

The set list featured a strong mix of songs from both their albums and a spin of their new single, All for One which apparently the audience went ape for. If you check the youtube videos, many of band's songs had some sweet sing audience alongs.

Stone Roses set:

  1. I Wanna Be Adored
  2. Elephant Stone
  3. Sally Cinnamon
  4. Bye Bye Badman
  5. Mersey Paradise
  6. Begging You
  7. Waterfall
  8. Don't Stop
  9. Fools Gold
  10. All for One
  11. Love Spreads
  12. Made of Stone
  13. She Bangs the Drums
  14. Breaking into Heaven
  15. This Is the One
  16. I Am the Resurrection

Two days following the gig, the band released their second single since their reformation, Beautiful Thing.

No comments:

Post a Comment